Jewelry

Jewelry - Branstetter.jpeg

Ashley Branstetter
New Orleans, LA

ashleigh@ashleighbranstetter.com
ashleighbranstetter.com

Booth C5

Jewelry - DeSantis.jpeg

Kristin DeSantis
Allenspark, CO

kristin@kristindesantis.com​
KristinDeSantis.com

Booth L5

Jewelry - Drake.jpeg
Jewelry - Foulkes.jpeg

Jenny Foulkes

Portland, OR

jennyfoulkesjewelry@gmail.com
jennyfoulkesjewelry.com

BoothD4

Jewelry - Greiwe.jpeg
Jewelry - Hampton.jpeg
Jewelry - Hughes.jpeg

Carol Greiwe
Portland, OR

carol@carolgreiwe.com
carolgreiwe.com

Booth F6

Melissa Hampton
St. Louis, MO

ascendantjewelrystudio@gmail.com
ascendantjewelry.com

Booth L9

Jewelry - Kjesbo.jpeg

Kary Kjesbo

Hailey, ID

kary@karykjesbodesigns.com

karykjesbodesigns.com

Booth K6

Jewelry - Klinefelter.jpeg

Karen Klinefelter

Boise, ID

karen@klinefelterstudio.com

klinefelterstudio.com

Booth A6

Jewelry - Nockengust.jpeg

Rex Nockengust
San Diego, CA

beachglassbingo@gmail.com
beachglassbingo.net

Booth L1

Jewelry - Sarkis.jpeg
Jewelry - Schienle.jpeg

Sheko & Sarkis
Santa Fe, NM

sheko@nyeari.com

​nyeari.com/

Booth D1

Jill Schienle
Madison, WI

jschienle@sbcglobal.net

jillschienle.com

Booth H9

Jewelry - O'Neil.jpg
Jewelry - Powell.jpeg

Laurette O'Neil
Las Vegas, NV

laurette@SilverJewelryDesign.com
SilverJewelryDesign.com

Booth J11

Glynn Powell, Chumil
Sun Valley, ID

chumil2@yahoo.com

Booth C3

Jewelry - Stopper.jpeg
Jewelry - Sullivan.jpeg

Esther Sullivan

Bozeman, MT

esther@esthermetals.com

esthermetals.com

Booth C10

Jewelry - van Diggelen.jpeg

Hester van Diggelen

Ventura, CA

jacaranda74@yahoo.com

hestervandiggelen.com

Booth B3

Jewelry - Zawislak.jpeg

Emily Zawislak

New Orleans, LA

emily@emilyzawislak.com

emilyzawislak.com

Booth J2