Ceramics - McWhorter.jpg

Don McWhorter

Carrollton, GA

potterysong@yahoo.com

Ceramics - Pietsch.jpg

Erin Pietsch
Boise, ID

erinpietsch@yahoo.com

erinpietsch.com

Ceramics - Riley.jpg

Mandy Riley
Boise, ID

mandyrileyclayworks@gmail.com

Ceramics - Smith.jpg

Cheryl Mackey Smith

Fairview, NC

cmackeysmith@me.com

cmackeysmith.com

Drawing

Drawing - Armstrong.jpg
Drawing - Brown.jpg
Drawing - Hale.jpg
Drawing - Hedstrand.jpg

William Armstrong

Richmond, VA
will_armstrong@me.com
willarmstrongart.com

Drawing - Leedy.jpg
Drawing - Rust.jpg

Marie Rust
Bitely, MI 

marie@marierust.com
marierust.com

Drawing - Watson.jpg

Fiber

Fiber - Akita.jpg
Fiber - Allen.jpg
Fiber - Bautista.jpg
Fiber - Beck.jpg
Fiber - Culevski.jpg
Fiber - Djumabaeva.jpg
Fiber - Hagenbring, S.jpg

Starr Hagenbring
New Orleans, LA

starr2wear@gmail.com
artandeyesnola.com

Fiber - Harty.jpg
Fiber - Hill.jpg
Fiber - Jurasevich.jpg
Fiber - Kattenbraker.jpg
Fiber - Love.jpg
Fiber - Martin.jpg
Fiber - Metcalf.jpg
Fiber - Pino.jpg
Fiber - Risley.jpg
Fiber - Navarra.jpg
Fiber - Schrameyer.jpg
Fiber - O'Neal.jpg
Fiber - Sly.jpg

Mary Sly

Friday Harbor, WA

danormary@gmail.com

Fiber - Sobeniak.jpg
Fiber - Thomas.jpg
Fiber - Whitlock.jpg

Glass

Glass - Gibbons.jpg
Glass - Hayes.jpg
Glass - Kittleson.jpg
Glass - Lewanski.jpg

Michael Hayes

Spruce Pine, NC

michaelroberthayes@gmail.com

Robin Kittleson

Geneva, IL

rkittleson@sbcglobal.net
robinkittleson.com

Mark Lewanski

Portland, MI

m_lewanski@hotmail.com
glassweavers.com

Glass - Mort.jpg

Eric Mort

Austin, TX

ericmort@hotmail.com
ericmort.com

Glass - Neuburg.jpg

Janet Neuburg

Salem, OR

neuburgja@aol.com
vivafusedglass.com

Glass - Rodine.jpg

Joshua Rodine
Phoenix, OR

jsrodine@msn.com
joshuarodineglass.com

Glass - Sigwarth.jpg

Douglas & Renee Sigwarth
River Falls, WI

sigwarthglass@gmail.com
sigwarthglass.com

Glass - Stutznegger.jpg

Julie Stutznegger

Salt Lake City, UT

jdsglassart@gmail.com
jdsglassart.com

Jewelry

Jewelry - Cianciolo.jpg
Jewelry - Elnora.jpg

Susan Elnora
Otter Tail Country, MN

susan@susanelnora.com
susanelnora.com

Jewelry - Evans.jpg

Griffith Evans
Albuquerque, NM

hello@griffithevans.com
griffithevans.com

Jewelry - Freeman.jpg

Samantha Freeman
Ocala, FL

Click for email
samanthafreemandesign.com

Jewelry - Fye.jpg
Jewelry - Geiman.jpg

Brecken Geiman
Waynesboro, VA

brecken@breckengeiman.com
breckengeiman.com

Jewelry - Hughes.jpg
Jewelry - Jager.jpg
Jewelry - Jerman-Melka.jpg
Jewelry - King.jpg
Jewelry - Klinefelter.jpg
Jewelry - Martinez.jpg
Jewelry - McRae.jpg
Jewelry - Naphtali.jpg
Jewelry - Pawliw.jpg
Jewelry - Stauffer.jpg
Jewelry - Sullivan.jpg
Jewelry - Titus.jpg
Jewelry - Weiss.jpg
Jewelry - Wornson.jpg

Metalwork

Metalwork - Cielesz.jpg

Monica Cielesz
Woodinville, WA

aurora21designs@gmail.com
aurora21designs.com

Metalwork - Clark.jpg
Metalwork - Hughes.jpg

Katzie Hughes
Townsend, MT

katziehughes@yahoo.com
hughes-templin.com

Metalwork - Martin.jpg
Metalwork - Mosier.jpg

David & Robin Mosier
Surprise, AZ

RV4FN@juno.com

Metalwork - Naftzger.jpg

Matthew Naftzger
Pittsburgh, PA

matthewnaftzger@gmail.com
matthew.works

Metalwork - OConnor.jpg

Mary Ellen OConnor
Coupeville, WA

meoart@hotmail.com
willowpondstudio.com

Mixed Media

Mixed Media - Beckerat.jpg

Michael Beckerat
Grass Valley, CA

michaelbeckerat@gmail.com
michaelbeckeratart.com

Mixed Media - Covington.jpg

Daphne Covington
Smyrna, GA

covingtonart@live.com
daphnecovington.com

Mixed Media - Cox.jpg
Mixed Media - Dollahite.jpg

Barbara Dollahite
Friday Harbor, WA

bjdollahite@gmail.com
bjdollahite.com

Mixed Media - Eitharong.jpg

Ummarid Eitharong
DeLand, FL

ue_thai@yahoo.com

Mixed Media - Engelhardt.jpg

James Engelhardt
Placerville, CA

jlengie@sbcglobal.net
relicsreborn.com

Mixed Media - Geiman.jpg
Mixed Media - Jack.jpg

Dolan Geiman
Englewood, CO

info@dolangeiman.com
dolangeiman.com

Marvin & Margaret Jack
Corvallis, OR

mdjack8@yahoo.com

Mixed Media - Jimenez.jpg

Nicario Jimenez
Naples, FL

nicarioj@gmail.com
retablosnicario.com

Mixed Media - Johnson.jpg

Hitomi Johnson

West Richlands, WA

hitomiwashi@yahoo.com

Mixed Media - Loudermilk.jpg
Mixed Media - McAbery.jpg

Ryan McAbery
Portland, OR

hello@modernterrain.com
modernterrain.com

Mixed Media - Merriman.jpg
Mixed Media - Olmes.jpg

Cindy Olmes
Cincinnati, OH

cindy@olmsgallery.com
olmesgallery.com

Mixed Media - Perkins.jpg

Todd Perkins
Denver, CO

todd28tx@yahoo.com
toddperkinsart.com

Mixed Media - Scheumack.jpg

Thurman Scheumack
Eugene, OR

thurman@broommagic.com
broommagic.com

Mixed Media - Stetson.jpg

Diana Stetson
Albuquerque, NM

diana@dianastetson.com
dianastetson.com

Mixed Media - Taylor.jpg

Tres Taylor
Birmingham, AL

trestaylor_2000@yahoo.com
trestaylor.com

Mixed Media - Terry.jpg
Mixed Media - Thetford.jpg

Daryl Thetford
Chattanooga, TN

darylthetford@yahoo.com
darylthetford.com

Mixed Media - Wilner.jpg

Amanda Wilner
Covallis, MT

info@amandawilner.com
amandawilner.com

Painting

Painting - Butler.jpg
Painting - Carstensen.jpg

Amy Leigh Carstensen
Tampa, FL

jackrussell6802@msn.com
amyleighcarstensen.com

Painting - Eubank.jpg

Kim Eubank
Richmond, VA

kim@metalquilt.com
kimeubank.com

Painting - Green.jpg

Dana Green
Rigby, ID

dgreen@ida.net
dpaulartgallery.com

Painting - Hoelscher.jpg

Paul Hoelscher
Baker City, OR

hoelscherart@yahoo.com

Painting - Bouman Jay.jpg

Barbara Bouman Jay
Cuddy Valley, CA

museranch@gmail.com
barbaraboumanjay.com

Painting - Kilcup.jpg
Painting - Leisz.jpg

Maia Leisz

Sagle, ID

maialeisz@gmail.com
maialeisz.com

Painting - Lisk.jpg
Painting - Loudermilk.jpg
Painting - Lowell.jpg
Painting - Seda.jpg

JanyRae Seda
Boise, ID

janyraeseda@gmail.com
janyrseda.com

Painting - Sewell.jpg
Painting - Sharp.jpg
Painting - Shore.jpg
Painting - Swinney.jpg

PM Shore
Portland, OR

jacki@pmshore.com
pmshore.com

Brenda Swinney
North Kansas City, MO

brendaswinney11@gmail.com

mightyreel.com/art

Painting - Darrell.jpg

Darrell Thomas
Centerville, UT

darrellbthomas@comcast.net

Painting - Zhou.jpg

Jie Zhou
San Francisco, CA

jiezhou@gmail.com

Photography

Photography - Brandenburg.jpg
Photography - Cammack.jpg
Photography - Cieslikowski.jpg
Photography - Cravens.jpg

Patrick Brandenburg
Kamas, UT

pbbphotography@gmail.com
pbbphoto.com

Zeny Cieslikowski
Corte Madera, CA

cizen@aol.com
colorphotographs.com

Photography - Echols.jpg
Photography - FitzSimmons.jpg
Photography - Gawlowski.jpg
Photography - Grace.jpg

David FitzSimmons
Bellville, OH

davefitzsimmons@yahoo.com
davidfitzsimmons.com

Photography - Hanley.jpg
Photography - Johansen.jpg
Photography - Key.jpg
Photography - Kristine.jpg

Lisa Kristine
San Rafael, CA

lisa@lisakristine.com
lisakristine.com

Lijah Hanley
Duluth, GA

lijah@lijahhanley.com
lijahhanley.com

Photography - Leto.jpg
Photography - Lisk.jpg
Photography - Mertz.jpg
Photography - Robertson.jpg

Tina Leto
Chicago, IL

tina@tinaleto.com
tinaleto.com

Mark Lisk
Adrian, OR

liskgallery@gmail.com
marklisk.com

J. Steven Robertson
Ogden, UT

robertsonjs@comcast.net
bees.photo

Photography - Schillaci, K.jpg

Kristin Schillaci
Santa Fe, NM

kcschillaci@gmail.com
kristinschillaci.com

Photography - Staby.jpg
Photography - Stipek.jpg
Photography - Vanscoy.jpg

Mary Staby
Salida, CO

mstaby@aol.com
marystaby.com

Printmaking

Printmaking - Harmston.jpg

Stephen & Bonnie Harmston
Chandler, AZ

harmstonarts@gmail.com
harmstonarts.com

Printmaking - Jay.jpg

Barbara Bouman Jay
Cuddy Valley, CA

museranch@gmail.com
barbaraboumanjay.com

Printmaking - Stetson.jpg

Diana Stetson
Albuquerque, NM

diana@dianastetson.com
dianastetson.com

Printmaking - Worsley.jpg

Jennifer Worsley
Salt Lake City, UT

jenniferworsley@gmail.com
jenniferworsley.com

Sculpture

Sculpture - Aoki.jpg

Yoshi Aoki

Seaside, OR
yoshi@yoshiaoki.com
yoshiaoki.com

Sculpture - Casson.jpg

Austin Casson

Murrieta, CA
austincasson@gmail.com
austincasson.com

Sculpture - Charney.jpg

Jack Charney

Santa Fe, NM
jjcharney@gmail.com
jackcharney.com

Sculpture - Geiman.jpg

Dolan Geiman

Englewood, CO
info@dolangeiman.com
dolangeiman.com

Sculpture - Glann.jpg
Sculpture - Petrey.jpg

John Petrey

Chattanooga, TN
john@johnpetrey.com
johnpetrey.com

Sculpture - Pratt.jpg

Dakota Pratt

Wooster, OH
dakotapratt@gmail.com
dakotapratt

Sculpture - Rose.jpg

Marlene Rose

Clearwater, FL

marlene@marleneroseglass.com
marlenerose.com

Sculpture - Shangraw.jpg

Woodwork

Woodwork - Lounsbury.jpg

Clifford Lounsbury
Jawas City, MI

riverturnings@charter.net
riverturnings.com

Woodwork - McCollum.jpg

Richard McCollum
Bryn Athyn, FL

wfspoons@yahoo.com
spootch.com

Woodwork - Piculell.jpg

Will Piculell
Encinitas, CA

will@willpiculell.com
willpiculell.com

Woodwork - Sharp.jpg
Woodwork - Stith.jpg
Woodwork - Thiele.jpg
Woodwork - Wilhelm.jpg

Robert Wilhelm
Santa Fe, NM

rawilhelm@earthlink.net
rawdesigninc.com