Ceramics

Ceramics - Arrington.jpg
Ceramics - Ashcraft.jpg

Aaron Ashcraft
Salt Lake City, UT

ashcraftpottery@gmail.com

ashcraftpottery.com

Ceramics - Charney.jpg

Jack Charney
Santa Fe, NM

jjcharney@gmail.com

jackcharney.com

Ceramics - Conlon.jpg

Matt Conlon
Ogden, UT

mconlonpottery@gmail.com

Ceramics - Guitierez.jpg

Luis Gutierrez
Wake Forest, NC

paul@nicaceramicart.com

Ceramics - Henebry.jpg
Ceramics - Lebreton.jpg
Ceramics - Pietsch.jpg

Erin Pietsch
Boise, ID

erinpietsch@yahoo.com

erinpietsch.com

Ceramics - Schiel.jpg

Kirsten Schiel
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Kischiel@gmail.com

silsceramics.com

Ceramics - Steege.jpg
Ceramics - Thompson.jpg

Paul Steege

Nevada City, CA

paulrsteege@gmail.com

sweetlandpottery.com

Melanie Thompson

Hood River, OR

tommieart@gorge.net

melaniethompsonartware.com

Drawing

Drawing - Brown.jpg
Drawing - B.Goldsmith.jpg
Drawing - D.Goldsmith.jpg
Drawing - Helman.jpg

Fiber

Fiber - Akita.jpg
Fiber - Allen.jpg
Fiber - Culevski.jpeg
Fiber - Giberson.jpg
Fiber - Jurasevich.jpg
Fiber - Lapinel.jpg

Cathy Lapinel
Boise, ID

catlap@cableone.net
lapinelarts.com

Fiber - O'Neal.jpg
Fiber - Thomas.jpg
Fiber - Otterson.jpg
Fiber - Whitlock.jpg
Fiber - Bautista.jpg
Fiber - Hagenbring, S.jpg

Starr Hagenbring
New Orleans, LA

Starrart2wear@gmail.com
artandeyesneworleansla.com

Fiber - Lucht.jpg
Fiber - Beck.jpg
Fiber - Harty.jpg
Fiber - Martin.jpg
Fiber - Sly.jpg
Fiber - Sobeniak.jpg

Glass

Glass - Hayes.jpg
Glass - Jeffries.jpg

Michael Hayes

Spruce Pine, NC

michaelroberthayes@gmail.com

Christopher Jeffries

Laguna Beach, CA

info@jeffriesglass.com
jeffriesglass.com

Glass - Mort.jpg
Glass - Neuburg.jpg

Eric Mort

Austin, TX

ericmort@hotmail.com
ericmort.com

Janet Neuburg

Salem, OR

neuburgja@aol.com
janetneuburg.com

Glass - Kittleson.jpg

Robin Kittleson

Geneva, IL

rkittleson@sbcglobal.net
robinkittleson.com

Glass - Rodine.jpg

Joshua Rodine
Phoenix, OR

jsrodine@msn.com
joshuarodineglass.com

Glass - Lewanski.jpg

Mark Lewanski

Portland, MI

m_lewanski@hotmail.com
glassweavers.com

Glass - Sigwarth.jpg

Douglas & Renee Sigwarth
River Falls, WI

sigwarthglass@gmail.com
sigwarthglass.com

Glass - Tate.jpg

Jewelry

Jewelry - Abderhalden.jpg

Claudia Abderhalden
Santa Barbara, CA

claudia@claudiaAdesigns.com
claudiaAdesigns.com

Jewelry - Branstetter.jpg
Jewelry - Cianciolo.jpg
Jewelry - Evans.jpg

Griffith Evans
Albuquerque, NM

hello@griffithevans.com
griffithevans.com

Jewelry - Hughes.jpg
Jewelry - Foulkes.jpg
Jewelry - Jerman-Melka.jpg
Jewelry - O'Neil.jpg
Jewelry - Powell.jpg
Jewelry - Geiman.jpg

Brecken Geiman
Waynesboro, VA

brecken@breckengeiman.com
breckengeiman.com

Jewelry - Kjesbo.jpeg
Jewelry - Roa.jpg
Jewelry - Stopper.jpg
Jewelry - Sullivan.jpg
Jewelry - Clark.jpg
Jewelry - Greiwe.jpg
Jewelry - Klinefelter.jpg
Jewelry - Stauffer.jpg

Metalwork

Metalwork - Cielesz.jpg

Monica Cielesz
Woodinville, WA

aurora21designs@gmail.com
aurora21designs.com

Metalwork - Clark.jpg
Metalwork - Evans.jpg

Shelia Evans
Spokane, WA

sheila@sheilaevans.net
sheilaevans.net

Metalwork - Seeman.jpg

Chris Seeman
Cincinnati, OH

cseeman8@gmail.com

Mixed Media

Mixed Media - Covinington.jpg

Daphne Covington
Smyrna, GA

covingtonart@live.com
daphnecovington.com

Mixed Media - Draper.jpg
Mixed Media - Everett.jpg

Nick & Colleen Everett
Eagle, CO

studiotile@gmail.com

everettstudio.co

Mixed Media - Falk.jpg

Frank Falk
Salt Lake City, UT

iHorns4U@gmail.com

Mixed Media - Fehr.jpg

Ronald Fehr
Idaho Falls, ID

ronfehr@gmail.com

Mixed Media - Frick.jpg

Aileen Frick
Phoenix, AZ

amf@amfrick.com
aileenfrick.com

Mixed Media - Geiman.jpg

Dolan & Ali Marie Geiman
Englewood, CO

info@dolangeiman.com
dolangeiman.com

Mixed Media - Groover.jpg
Mixed Media - Hirt.jpg
Mixed Media - Jack.jpg

Marvin & Margaret Jack
Corvallis, OR

mdjack8@yahoo.com

Mixed Media - Merriman.jpg
Mixed Media - Olmes.jpg

Cindy Olmes
Cincinnati, OH

cindy@olmsgallery.com
olmesgallery.com

Mixed Media - Perkins.jpg
Mixed Media - Scheumack.jpg

Thurman Scheumack
Eugene, OR

thurman@broommagic.com
broommagic.com

Mixed Media - Thetford.jpg

Daryl Thetford
Chattanooga, TN

darylthetford@yahoo.com
darylthetford.com

Mixed Media - Wilner.jpg

Amanda Wilner
Covallis, MT

amandawilner@gmail.com
amandawilner.com

Painting

Painting - Armitage.jpg
Painting - Carstensen.jpg

Amy Leigh Carstensen
Tampa, FL

jackrussell6802@msn.com
amyleighcarstensen.com

Painting - Crawford.jpg
Painting - Hoelscher.jpg

Paul Hoelscher
Baker City, OR

hoelscherart@yahoo.com

Painting - Jay.jpg

Barbara Bouman Jay
Cuddy Valley, CA

museranch@gmail.com
barbaraboumanjay.com

Painting - Kilcup.jpg
Painting - Leisz.jpg

Maia Leisz

Sagle, ID

maialeisz@gmail.com
maialeisz.com

Painting - J.Lisk.jpg
Painting - Loudermilk.jpg
Painting - Ruggeri.jpeg

David Ruggeri
St. Louis, MO

david@davidruggeri.com
davidruggeri.com

Painting - Seda.jpg

JanyRae Seda
Boise, ID

janyraeseda@gmail.com
janyrseda.com

Painting - Sewell.jpg
Painting - Shore.jpg

PM Shore
Portland, OR

jacki@pmshore.com
pmshore.com

Painting - Smith, N.jpg

Natalie Smith
Hailey, ID

nani@visionsmith.com
nani-art.net

Painting - Smith.jpg

Teresa Smith
Friday Harbor, WA

teresa.smith5@gmail.com
teresasmith.com

Painting - Tome.jpg

Nancy Tome
Alberton, MT

nancy@tome.net
NancyTome.com

Photography

Photography - Brandenburg.jpg

Patrick Brandenburg
Kamas, UT

pbbphotography@gmail.com
pbbphoto.com

Photography - Cammack.jpeg
Photography - Cravens.jpg
Photography - Grace.jpg
Photography - Key.jpg
Photography - Kline.jpeg

Barbara Kline
Ketchum, ID

bklinephoto@aol.com
barbarajkline.com

Photography - Kovasi.jpg

Evan Kovasi
Arcata, CA

evan@kovasi.photo
kovasi.photo/

Photography - Lisk.jpg

Mark Lisk
Adrian, OR

liskgallery@gmail.com
marklisk.com

Photography - Madsen.jpg
Photography - Mertz.jpg
Photography - Pavalonis.jpg
Photography - Rasmussen.jpg

Jay Rasmussen
Maplewood, MN

rasjay@bethel.edu

Photography - Staby.jpg

Mary Staby
Salida, CO

mstaby@aol.com
marystaby.com

Print Making

Printmaking - Gotlib.jpg

Helen Gotlib
Dexter, MI

helengotlib@gmail.com
helengotlib.com

Printmaking - Hedstrand.jpeg
Printmaking - Stetson.jpg

Diana Stetson
Albuquerque, NM

diana@dianastetson.com
dianastetson.com

Printmaking - Worsley.jpg

Jennifer Worsley
Salt Lake City, UT

jenniferworsley@gmail.com
jenniferworsley.com

Sculpture

Sculpture - Anderson.jpeg

Bradley Anderson

Bozeman, MT
Brad@bvadesign.com

bvadesign.com

Sculpture - Glann.jpeg
Sculpture - Pratt.jpg
Sculpture - Tardy.jpg
Sculpture - Wargin.jpg
Sculpture - Zirinsky.jpg

Thomas Wargin

Menomonee Falls WI
tomwargin@sbcglobal.net
wargin.com

Mark Zirinksy

Denver, CO
zirinskymark@gmail.com
studio-z.org

Woodwork

Woodwork - Beehler.jpg

John Beehler
Ketchum, ID

woodguy3@cox.net

Woodwork - Graci.jpg

Joseph Graci

Marquette, WI

joe@gracistudio.com

gracistudio.com

Woodwork - King.jpg
Woodwork - Leibrant.jpg

Vernon Leibrant

Everson, WA

vernonleibrant@outlook.com

Woodwork - McCollum.jpg

Richard McCollum
Ft. Pierce, FL

wfspoons@yahoo.com
americanspoons.com

Woodwork - Piculell.jpg

Will Piculell
Encinitas, CA

will@willpiculell.com
willpiculell.com

Woodwork - Henneford.jpg
Woodwork - Levy.jpg
Woodwork - Osburn.jpg
Woodwork - Jackman.jpg

Bob Jackman

Twin Falls, ID

rjackmanconst@gmail.com

Woodwork - Loundsbury.jpg

Clifford Lounsbury
Tawas City, MI

riverturnings@charter.net
riverturnings.com

Woodwork - Petersen.jpeg
Woodwork - Thiele.jpg